MP3: Belly – Immigrant Album (Zip File)

Belly – Immigrant Album (Zip File) Download Year: 2018 (Immigrant.)

Not long B talked about this new project here it comes, Belly releases his very much awaited album, this new dope album of his he titles, “Immigrant,” this album bags artists like French MontanaMeek MillYo Gotti, and others. Stream and share below.

Download Belly – Immigrant Album zip file;

Track-List 320Kbps

01. Another Note (feat. Zack) // MP3 DOWNLOAD

02. Xion // MP3 DOWNLOAD

03. Who Hurt You // MP3 DOWNLOAD

04. Immigrant (feat. Meek Mill & M.I.A.) // MP3 DOWNLOAD

05. Numbers (feat. Yo Gotti) // MP3 DOWNLOAD

06. All For Me (feat. Metro Boomin) // MP3 DOWNLOAD

07. Dust (feat. French Montana) // MP3 DOWNLOAD

08. What You Want (feat. The Weeknd) // MP3 DOWNLOAD

09. What Does It Mean // MP3 DOWNLOAD

10. Maintain (feat. NAV) // MP3 DOWNLOAD

11. Street Cathedral // MP3 DOWNLOAD


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.